Urban Real Estate Solutions.

„We are your reliable partner for property development.“

Good Buildings. Better Cities.

„We develop cities, urban quarters and visions.“

Sustainable Cityscapes.

„We create value - for cities, users and investors.“


Pecan Development designs and realises developments in inner-city locations, pooling expertise from extensive experience in real estate management. Pecan Development sees itself as a driving force behind urban development, with a clear understanding of the responsibilities which come with this role and the diverse areas of interests which it spans. Creating locations in which to live and work in an urban setting is instrumental in shaping urban structures and districts. [Read on]


At Pecan Development we are all focused on the common aim of successful property development. We understand what factors are important to such success, and we have organised our company accordingly. [Read on]


The Marienturm tower, the Marienforum and the Marienplatz square together make up the urban development project at the Marieninsel site in the heart of Frankfurt's banking district. Directly at Taunusanlage and Mainzer Landstrasse, the two exceptional property development projects Marienturm and Marienforum are in progress under the direction of Pecan Development, which is overseeing the development of this exclusive business address in Frankfurt on behalf of an international investor. [Read on]


Here you find the most important information about our company and our projects. Please do not hesitate to contact us, should you have any further questions.


Pecan Development GmbH

Bockenheimer Landstr. 72
60323 Frankfurt am Main
Tel:+49 (0) 69 71 44 988 - 0
Fax:+49 (0) 69 71 44 988 - 11

Urban Real Estate Solutions.

„Wir sind Ihr verlässlicher Partner für die Immobilien­entwicklung.“

Sustainable Cityscapes.

„Wir schaffen Werte – für Stadt, Nutzer und Investoren.“

Unternehmen

Pecan Development konzipiert und realisiert Projektentwicklungen in innerstädtischen Lagen und bündelt das Know-how aus langjähriger Erfahrung in der Immobilien­wirtschaft. Pecan Development sieht sich als Impulsgeber und Mitgestalter der Stadtentwicklung und ist sich dieser interessenübergreifenden und verantwortungs­vollen Aufgabe bewusst. Denn die Schaffung von Lebens- und Arbeitsräumen in einer urbanen Umgebung prägt städtebauliche Strukturen und Quartiere. [weiter lesen]

Leistungen

Bei Pecan Development haben wir alle ein gemeinsames Ziel: erfolgreiche Projektentwicklung. Und weil wir wissen, welche Faktoren für diesen Erfolg wichtig sind, haben wir unser Unternehmen danach ausgerichtet. [weiter lesen]

Projekte

Der Marienturm, das Marienforum und der neue Marienplatz – zusammengenommen bildet das die Quartierentwicklung auf der Marieninsel im Herzen des Frankfurter Bankenviertels. Direkt an der Taunusanlage und der Mainzer Landstraße gelegen, entstehen unter der Regie von Pecan Development die beiden außergewöhnlichen Immobilienprojekte Marienturm und Marienforum im Auftrag eines internationalen Investors, als exklusive Business-Adressen von Frankfurt. [weiter lesen]

Aktuelles

Hier finden Sie die wichtigsten Informationen zu unserem Unternehmen und unseren Projekten. Für weitergehende Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Kontakt

Pecan Development GmbH

Bockenheimer Landstr. 72
60323 Frankfurt am Main
Tel:+49 (0) 69 71 44 988 - 0
Fax:+49 (0) 69 71 44 988 - 11

info@pecan.de